Hits DNA



Painstakingly recreated 808s and subs off tracks from A$AP Rocky, Yeat, Pusha T, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake, 21 Savage and more.


The sound of the 808 sub-bass is everywhere and the style is extremely varied; from smooth and punchy to crunchy and buzzy, long glides and short bumps.

You get a collection of 12 painstakingly recreated 808 subs off tracks from fresh hits.

Credits: This pack was sound designed by our in-house sound designers.

.          .          .

Once your purchase is complete, the pack will show up in your FAW account. Simply download the zip file and follow the instructions on how to import your new sounds into SubLab XL.


Circo Loco
Monëy So Big


  • A$AP DMB
  • Car$on MDMA
  • Car$on RnR
  • Circo Loco
  • Gunna + Future Pushin P
  • Jimmy Cooks
  • Keem Family Ties
  • Neck & Wrist
  • Uzi Just Wanna Rock
  • Wok To Poland
  • Yeat Monëy So Big
  • Yeat Poppin
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

There's nothing here (yet)!

That could easily change. We recommend adding SubLab XL.

Go to Shop