Hits DNA: Vol. 2



Meticulously recreated 808 subs from top tracks including DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Ferg and more.


The sound of the 808 sub-bass is everywhere and the style is extremely varied; from smooth and punchy to crunchy and buzzy, long glides and short bumps.

Ave Mcree a.k.a. Traptendo has painstakingly recreated some of the most distinct and memorable 808 sub-basses off tracks from DaBaby, Kendrick Lamar, Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Ferg, Cardi B, Lil Pump…

You get 17 hit worthy 808s to use straight out the box or make them yours in minutes.

Credits: This pack was sound designed by Atlanta producer Ave Mcree. You can check out more of his sounds here.

Thanks to Prince The Producer for the instrumental sound demos.

.          .          .

All of our patch packs NKS ready for Maschine and Komplete Kontrol.

Once your purchase is complete, the pack will show up in your FAW account. Simply download the zip file and follow the instructions on how to import your new sounds into SubLab.


Here We Go Again


  • Cash Shit Sub
  • DNA
  • Flashing Lights
  • Floorseats
  • Foot Fungus Oshi
  • Here We Go Again
  • Inglorious Sub
  • Mac 10
  • Money
  • Movin
  • This is America
  • Ave's New Spinz 808
  • Save That
  • Slayerr
  • Slob On My Knob
  • Throw It Back
  • Suge (Yea Yea)
Your Cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

There's nothing here (yet)!

That could easily change. We recommend adding SubLab XL.

Go to Shop